spacer spacer





 
   
 
   
spacer  

  

Please consult the following list to contact a member of our staff. If you would like to have a hospice representative contact you regarding our care or facility, fill out the form on our inquiry page.


Steven Cooper, O.S.J.
Executive Director, CEO
303.232.7900
scooper@hospiceofsaintjohn.org

Rod Graber, MSHA, MA, NHA
Administrator
303.865.7202
rgraber@hospiceofsaintjohn.org

Sonia Mall, RN, CHPN
Director of Clinical Services / Nursing
303.232.7900
small@hospiceofsaintjohn.org

Nancy Kingsbury, MSW
Director of Social Services
303.865.7221
nkingsbury@hospiceofsaintjohn.org

Tom Johnson, RN
Homecare Coordinator
303.865.7233
tjohnson@hospiceofsaintjohn.org

Kathleen Pursley, MA
Director of Bereavement
303.865.7222
kpursley@hospiceofsaintjohn.org

Bob Goodman, M. Div
Director of Pastoral Services
303.865.7208
bgoodman@hospiceofsaintjohn.org

Diane Eberle and Rosemary Sleevi
Directors of Volunteers and Activities
303.865.7235
deberle@hospiceofsaintjohn.org
rsleevi@hospiceofsaintjohn.org

Jennifer White, MBA
Director of Marketing and Development
303.865.7214
jwhite@hospiceofsaintjohn.org

Ingrid Nielson-Stacy, BA
Admissions Coordinator
303.865.7205
istacy@hospiceofsaintjohn.org



 
 
Click here to refer a new patient
or to request more information
about Hospice of Saint John.


  Make a Donation
Click here for donation options and for info on how to volunteer.

  A special thanks to
our Contributors:
spacerHamilton Linen

spacer240 Union

spacerSisk & Co.